Enter your secret to be stored securely with limited views.
Enter a password to decrypt your secret with. This password will not be sent to any server.
Number of views allowed
After the secret is viewed this number of times, it will be permanently locked and scheduled for deletion.
Your secret will only be accessible during the time-interval specified.
Created by Lucca and Bea in San Francisco.